Ansprechpartner

BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg

Prof. Ulrich Berger

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 4111

E-Mail: ulrich-berger@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

Dr. Denny Thimm

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 3144

E-Mail: thimm@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

Alexander Ehm

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 3144

E-Mail: ehm@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

Robert Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 2640

E-Mail: schneider@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

Grit Rehe

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 5171

E-Mail: Rehe@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

Alexander Teller

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 69 4350

E-Mail: teller@b-tu.de


Digitale Fabrik

TH Wildau

Prof.Dr.-Ing. Jörg Reiff-Stephan

Tel.: +49 (0) 3375 508 418

E-Mail: jrs@th-wildau.de


Digitale Produktion

Prof.Dr.-Ing. Frank Gillert

Tel.: +49 (0) 3375 508 240

E-Mail: frank.gillert@th-wildau.de


Digitale Logistik

Ron van de Sand

Tel.: +49 (0) 3375 508 781

E-Mail: van_de_sand@th-wildau.de


Digitale Produktion

Norman Günther

Tel.: +49 (0) 3375 508 782

E-Mail: nguenther@th-wildau.de


Digitale Produktion

Stephan Flatow

Tel.: +49 (0) 3375 508 585

E-Mail: stephan.flatow@th-wildau.de


Digitale Logistik

IHK Cottbus

Norman Werk

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 365 1560

E-Mail: werk@cottbus.ihk.de


Transfer-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

HNE Eberswalde

Prof. Jörn Mallok

Tel.: +49 (0) 3334 657 344

E-Mail: joern.mallok@hnee.de


Wertschöpfungsketten / Arbeit 4.0

Prof. Klaus Dreiner

Tel.: +49 (0) 3334 657 387

E-Mail: klaus.dreiner@hnee.de


Wertschöpfungsketten / Arbeit 4.0

Susann Feuerschütz

Tel.: +49 (0) 3334 657 341

E-Mail: susann.feuerschuetz@hnee.de


Wertschöpfungsketten / Arbeit 4.0

Kathleen Bode

Tel.: +49 (0) 3334 657 346

E-Mail: kathleen.bode@hnee.de


Wertschöpfungsketten / Arbeit 4.0

Gerrit Neuhaus

Tel.: +49 (0) 3334 657 436

E-Mail: gerrit.neuhaus@hnee.de


Wertschöpfungsketten / Arbeit 4.0

IHP Frankfurt/Oder

Prof. Langendörfer

Tel.: +49 (0) 335 5625 350

E-Mail: langendoerfer@ihp-microelectronics.com


IT-Sicherheit

Stephan Kornemann

Tel.: +49 (0) 335 5625 712

E-Mail: kornemann@ihp-microelectronics.com


IT-Sicherheit

^